• QRIOS2C Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 45 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

QRIOS2C has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Rhode Island!

My Description

My Radio Show is Called...

My Radio Show is Called... "An Ocean State." I loved that idea, a show about the Law Of Attraction and self-improvement titled after our state "Description."

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
pleasantly plump, average, a few extra pounds
drama, psychological thrillers, indie, nothing but porn, romantic comedy, sci-fi, romance, bollywood, comedy, action
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
Hair Color
light brown, dark brown, red, depends on the day of the week
Caucasian, Vulcan
domestic partnership, single, polyamorous, divorced, open relationship
Have Kids
no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Clerical / Administrative, Entertainment / Media, Legal Services, Sales / Marketing, Journalist / Writer, Artistic / Musical
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
ceremonial smoking, for medicinal purposes, no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with a significant other, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views
libertarian, progressive, independent
Food Related
Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Japanese, Chinese, Mediterranean, Chocoholic, Italian, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Omnivore
geek, fun loving, extrovert, artistic, professional, liberal, flirt, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, lover, thrifty
artist, psychic, clairvoyant
Religious Views
Agnostic, Inter-Religion, Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
penpal, travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation
My Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in july
Cats, Sehlat
Choir, R and B, Ska, Classical, Soul, Folk, Gospel, Karaoke, Motown, Opera, World, Celtic, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
tai chi, yoga, walking, swimming, pilates, weightlifting, working out, bowling, dancing
Health Related
herbalism, alternative medicine, holistic treatment, acupuncture, homeopathy, ayurveda, meditation, chiropractic, naturopathy, minor dietary issues, therapy, eastern medicine, faith healing
Elvish, French, Klingon, Polish

Born and Raised in Rhode Island ; Almost Entire Family in Rhode Island ; Attended High School in Rhode Island ; Community College of Rhode Island

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, dancing, internet, killing zombies, mime, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, reading, target practice, television, travel, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, pleasantly plump, slender, slim, thick
action, bollywood, comedy, drama, indie, nothing but porn, romantic comedy, sci-fi
bisexual, lesbian, straight
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
committed, couple, dating someone special, divorced, domestic partnership, open relationship, polyamorous, seeing someone, separated, single
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
currently in college, high school grad, some college
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
that's private, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
420, ceremonial smoking, clove cigarettes, no - will not date a smoker, socially
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views
democrat, independent, libertarian, not interested in politics, progressive
Food Related
Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Diet Phobic, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Soul Food, Sushi, Vegetarian
activist, conservative, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, lover, nerd, pirate, preppy, professional, romantic, thrifty
artist, clairvoyant, goatee, ninja, nudist, paranormal believer, pirate at heart, psychic, superhero sidekick, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views
Agnostic, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Hindu, Inter-Religion, Islam, Jewish, Muslim, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
does coffee count?, never
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, travel companion
Military Service
Cat, Dog, Ferret, Fish, Horse, Iguana, Rabbits, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Targ, Tribbles, Turtle
Female, Male
Celtic, Choir, Classical, Folk, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rock, Trance
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, baseball, biathalon, bowling, dancing, fencing, football (International), gymnastics, hiking, jogging, martial arts, pilates, pole dancing, rowing, soccer (U.S.), swimming, tai chi, walking, working out, yoga
Health Related
acupuncture, alternative medicine, ayurveda, cancer survivor, chiropractic, chronic health issues, diabetic, eastern medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, in remission, meditation, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, naturopathy, therapy

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for QRIOS2C*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for QRIOS2C

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of QRIOS2C on Rhode Island Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for QRIOS2C

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Rhode Island Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for QRIOS2C

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Rhode Island Passions video game Library

Rhode Island Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Rhode Island Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In
Rhode Island

Ad Partner